Leadership Team

 Members of our Leadership Team include:

Ellen Mailhot (Chair), Joel Kruggel (Pastor)  David Cassidy (Vice Chair),

 Jonathan Wyman (Finance), Lisa Wallin, Tom Murch, Cathy Schilling

 The Leadership Team meets twice monthly.  You can see the minutes of our meetings under Bethany Business which is found on the drop down menu from Bethany Members and Friends tab.

You may contact the Leadership Team at  leadershipteam@bethanycovenant.com